St. Anthony's Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

"Neither be called leaders, for your leader is one, the Christ."

~Matthew 23:10~

Local Academy Councillors:

The school was built by, and is controlled by, the Local Academy Councillors who have responsibility for the appointment of staff, the maintenance of the building, and other expenses including the payment of staff and provision of educational materials.


The Local Academy Councillors can be contacted via the main school office or in writing to the school address.

The Chair of the Local Academy Council can be contacted either in writing or email

Chair of LAC - Nick Connor.

Vice Chair- Kath Spillane

Foundation Councillor - Vacant

Foundation Councillor- Kath Spillane

Foundation Councillor/Parish Priest - Fr. Kieron Walker

Foundation Councillor- Ben Cowell

Foundation Councillor- Barbara Kelly

Staff Councillor - Vacancy (SAS)

Staff Councillor- Fiona Hahn (St Walburga's)

Parent Councillor - Charlene Spratt (SAS)

Parent Councillor - Ian McCann (St Walburga's) 

Headteacher- Ashley Wilkinson (SAS)

Headteacher- Liz Fearnley (St Walburga's)



 Academy Council Minutes 20 Sept 2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
 St Anthonys and St Walburga's minutes- Dec 2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
 St Anthonys and St Walburga's minutes 07.02.2023.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Register of Interests - click here.

 Register of Governor Interest 22-23.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1