01274 592738

Local Academy Councillors:

The school was built by, and is controlled by, the Local Academy Councillors who have responsibility for the appointment of staff, the maintenance of the building, and other expenses including the payment of staff and provision of educational materials.


The Local Academy Councillors can be contacted via the main school office or in writing to the school address.

The Chair of the Local Academy Council can be contacted either in writing or email

Chair of LAC - Nick Connor.

Foundation Councillor - Anne-Marie Dooley

Foundation Councillor- Kath Spillane

Foundation Councillor/Parish Priest - Fr. Kieron Walker

Staff Councillor - Roy Gaul.

Parent Councillor - Vacancy

Parent Councillor - Vacancy




Register of Interests - click here.